Prof. Dr. Claus Köhler, LL.M.

Prof. Dr. Claus Köhler, LL.M. Languages German, English, French Telephone +49 (0)89 4524432-0 Fax +49 (0)89 4524432-22 E-Mail koehler@meisterlaw.de Claus Köhler is specialized in corporate law, M&A, joint ventures, antitrust...
Weiterlesen

Harald Hess, LL.M.

Harald Hess, LL.M. Languages German, English Telephone +49 (0)89 4524432-0 Fax +49 (0)89 4524432-22 Email hess@meisterlaw.de Harald Hess is specialized in M&A, company law, commercial law and labor law. He...
Weiterlesen

Stefan Höfling, LL.M.

Stefan Höfling, LL.M. (Brussels) Languages German, EnglishTelephone +49 (0)89 4524432-0Fax +49 (0)89 4524432-22Email hoefling@meisterlaw.de Stefan Höfling advises on competition and antitrust law, dispute resolution and litigation, including court proceedings, and...
Weiterlesen

Jonathan Meisse

Jonathan Meisse Languages German, English Telephone +49 (0)89 4524432-0 Fax +49 (0)89 4524432-22 Email meisse@meisterlaw.de Jonathan Meisse advises on IT, data protection and antitrust law and on M&A. He represents...
Weiterlesen

Dr. Reinhold J. Knoll

Dr. Reinhold J. Knoll Languages German, English Telephone +49 (0)89 4524432-0 Fax +49 (0)89 4524432-22 Email knoll@meisterlaw.de Reinhold Knoll is specialized in M&A, company law, insurance law, energy law and...
Weiterlesen

Dr. Kerstin A. Zscherpe – Licenciée en Droit


Dr. Kerstin A. Zscherpe Languages German, English, French
 Telephone +49 (0)89 4524432-0 Fax +49 (0)89 4524432-22 Email zscherpe@meisterlaw.de Kerstin Zscherpe is specialized in information technology (IT) and has advised domestic...
Weiterlesen

Franziska-Katharina Kaske

Franziska-Katharina Kaske Languages German, English, French Telephone +49 (0)89 4524432-0 Fax +49 (0)89 4524432-22 Email kaske@meisterlaw.de Franziska-Katharina Kaske is focused on intellectual property law, industrial law and IT law. In...
Weiterlesen

Marianne Leikam

Marianne Leikam Languages German, English Telephone +49 (0)89 4524432-0 Fax +49 (0)89 4524432-22 Email leikam@meisterlaw.de Marianne Leikam focusses on antitrust law and dispute resolution. She has comprehensive experience with advising...
Weiterlesen

Anna Scheller

Anna Scheller Languages German, English
 Telephone +49 (0)89 4524432-0 Fax +49 (0)89 4524432-22 Email scheller@meisterlaw.de Anna Scheller focusses on employment law, company law and antitrust law, domestic and international business...
Weiterlesen